Metropolitan Council of Sports Car Clubs
President Ron Hirabayashi 9325 Garrison Way Eden Priarie, MN 55347 (h) 952-944-6029 Vice President Delegate - Corvettes of Minnesota Wally Mahlum 7189 131st Circle Apple Valley, MN 55124 (h) 952-431-0630 (w) 612-726-0662 Rules Chair Delegate - Minnesota Autosports Club Ryan Thompson 6962 Odell Ave South Hastings, MN  55032 (c) 763-229-0939
Home Home Contacts Contacts Calendar Calendar Rules Rules Numbers Numbers Autocross Series Autocross Series
©Copyright 2017 Metropolitan Council of Sports Car Clubs If you have any suggestions or comments, please e-mail the Webmaster
Delegate - Chippewa Valley Sports Car Club Steve Johnson P.O. Box 8001 Eau Claire, WI   54702-8001 (h) 715-836-0145 Delegate - Land O’ Lakes Region - SCCA Aaron Jongbloed Delegate - Nord Stern Region Porsche Club of America Bob Kosky 9051 Minnetonka Blvd St Louis Park MN 55426-2937 (h) 952-938-6887 Delegate - Suburban Corvettes of Minnesota Laurie Stone/Scott Hegstrand 8301 Riverview Ln Brooklyn Park MN 55444 (w) 612-619-8615 Delegate - Twin Cities Rally Club LLC Ben Wedge 4584 South Cedar Lake Road St, Louis Park, MN  55416 989-464-6961
Met Council Officers & Delegates